Lecturers

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Dr. Omar Alfandi (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Telematics Group

alfandi@cs.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
apl. Prof. Dr. Carsten Damm (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Theoretical Computer Science and Algorithmic Methods

damm@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Computer Networks

fu@cs.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Jens Grabowski (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Software Engineering for Distributed Systems

grabowski@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Telematics Group

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Konrad Rieck (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Computer Security Group

konrad.rieck@uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Matthias Schuhmann (GÖ)
Institute of Business Informatics

mschuma1@uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Gerald Spindler (GÖ)
Department of Civil Law, Commercial and Economic Law, Comparativ Law, Multimedia and Telecommunication Law

lehrstuhl.spindler@jura.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Dr. Dan Svantesson (GÖ)
Chair for Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law, Media Law and Information and Communications Technology Law

Dan_Svantesson@bond.edu.au
personal homepage
Dr. Somayeh Taheri (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Telematics Group

Somayeh.Taheri@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe (GÖ)
Chair for Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law, Media Law and Information and Communications Technology Law

andreas.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Ramin Yahyapour (GÖ)
Institute of Computer Science
Lehrstuhl für Praktische Informatik

ramin.yahyapour@gwdg.de
personal homepage



Leibniz Universität Hannover

Markus Fidler (H)
Institut für Kommunikationstechnik

markus.fidler@ikt.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage
Panagiotis Papadimitriou (H)
Institut für Kommunikationstechnik

panagiotis.papadimitriou@ikt.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage
Eelco Herder (H)
L3S Research Center

herder@l3s.de
personal homepage
Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Robert Jäschke (H)
Institute for Distributed Systems

jaeschke@kbs.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage
Dr. rer. nat. Arne Meier (H)
Institut für Theoretische Informatik

meier@thi.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nejdl (H)
Institute for Distributed Systems

nejdl@L3S.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Kurt Schneider (H)
Institute for Distributed Systems
Semantic Web

kurt.schneider@inf.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heribert Vollmer (H)
Institut für Theoretische Informatik

vollmer@thi.uni-hannover.de
personal homepage



TU Braunschweig

Prof. Dr. Wolf-Tilo Balke (BS)
Institut für Informationssysteme

balke@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Sándor Fekete (BS)
Institute of Operating Systems and Computer Networks

s.fekete@tu-bs.de
personal homepage
Dr. Gerald Fricke (BS)
Business Information Systems

gerald.fricke@tu-bs.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Dirk Christian Mattfeld (BS)
Business Information Systems

d.mattfeld@tu-bs.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Susanne Robra-Bissantz (BS)
Business Information Systems

srobra@tu-bs.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Lars Wolf (BS)
Institute of Operating Systems and Computer Networks

wolf@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de
personal homepage



TU Clausthal

Prof. Dr. Urs Andelfinger (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

urs.andelfinger@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Dr. rer. nat. Nils Bulling (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

nils.bulling@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Busch (CLZ)
Institute of Geotechnical Engineering and Mine Surveying

wolfgang.busch@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Dix (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

juergen.dix@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Sven Hartmann (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Dr. Michaela Huhn (CLZ)
Department of Informatics
Theoretical Foundations of Computer Science

michaela.huhn@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
apl. Prof. Dr. Günter Kemnitz (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

guenter.kemnitz@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Prof. i.K. Dr. Andreas Harrer
Mathematisch-Geographische Fakultät

andreas.harrer@ku-eichstaett.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

andreas.rausch@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Prof. Dr. Christian Siemers (CLZ)
Department of Informatics
Embedded Systems

christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage
Dr. Thu Trinh (CLZ)
Department of Informatics

thu.thrinh@tu-clausthal.de
personal homepage